Friday, July 12, 2024

Walmart Deals livestream: Shop today’s rival Amazon Prime Day deals in real-time


Walmart in Secaucus, NJ
A Walmart store in Secaucus, NJ, on Tuesday, March 5, 2024.

Gabby Jones/Bloomberg via Getty Images


The Amazon Prime Day sale doesn’t start until next week, but the rival sales are starting now. Walmart, one of Amazon’s largest competitors, is launching its competing Walmart Deals sale today, with deep discounts on back-to-school gear, must-have tech, summer essentials and more.

The Walmart Deals sale officially kicks off today (Monday, July 8) at 5:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. PT). Paid Walmart+ subscribers get five hours of early access to the deals, starting Monday at noon ET (9:00 a.m. PT).

We’ll be covering all the hottest deals today in real time, so we can point you toward all the biggest and best bargains today before they sell out. And if past Walmart sales (such as Walmart Deals for Days) are any indication, the best deals will sell out fast once they’re available to the general public.

Want to have a near-unbeatable advantage when it comes to scoring these deals? Sign up for Walmart+ now. The retailer is offering a special half-off offer on Walmart+ subscriptions this week, so you can join for just $49 for your first year. In addition to early access to today’s deals, you’ll get get free delivery from your local Walmart store, returns picked up from home, member savings on fuel and a complimentary subscription to the Paramount+ streaming service.

Tap the button below to get a half-price subscription to Walmart+ now. Once you’re signed up, read on to learn about all the hottest deals at Walmart Deals sale as we find them.



Source link

Related Articles

Latest Articles